Kinglayher2020 32 / M
""
El Paso, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 15, 2016

To view all of
Kinglayher2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of tstvdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinglayher2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,184,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Monkeyfatcat
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
coupleforfun1288
Alabama, United States
GeorgiaGirl64
Georgia, United States
Dixiebottom76
Georgia, United States
kimlicious69
Louisiana, United States
LakeCouple67
Alabama, United States
SouthsideSexyCpl
Georgia, United States
scoobywin
Georgia, United States
Nitaboo35
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Kinglayher2020 32/M
El Paso, Texas
Ladies add my klk1kik: jonjones2020
Introduction
Just looking to have fun and enjoying the life im living, you only have one!!! If you're serious about hanging out the best way to reach me is on Ki!k: jonjones2020

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kane Brown, Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line, Chris
Brown, Usher, Bebe Rexha

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to name lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kinglayher2020's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • El Paso, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 17, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: your country
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: