Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tontojc 66 / M
"Looking for a Lady"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 20, 2019

To view all of
Tontojc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of tstvdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tontojc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,407,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gimmekinky
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Tontojc 66/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
I am keen to meet a Lady for friendship for a start. If the situation moves to a FWB that is fine by me, however it is not the criteria. My nature is very calm , very dry sense of humour. Not into the game playing and drama that some people do enjoy. I am not looking for a wife. Your current relationship statues is fine by me, not here to ruin what you currently have. Very open to any age and race. However I do not expect contact from younger women. I am a mature male and I don't have the Dicky do syndrome which a lot of men my age have. I reside in Griffin.

My Ideal Person My ideal Lady,

A very good sense of humour to me is very important. Has a very clear understand of what her needs are. Has the ability to go with the flow. Be honest with herself and me, which I will be at all times. To understand my situation as I will understand hers.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tontojc's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Company Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses