Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bclooking2 68 / 66 / C
"Everything has been leading to you....are you ready?"
Havasu Lake, California, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 31, 2019

To view all of
bclooking2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of tstvdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bclooking2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,786,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
bclooking2 68/C
Havasu Lake, California
What's up with couples cams?? Mostly guys beating off....very dissappointing.
We are a couple [male/female] looking for another woman to enjoy what I have to offer; you won't be disappointed. We are not into the bar scene; movies, dinner dates are more to our liking. We are a real couple looking to actually meet and play. We are not "in the lifestyle" but looking for a casual, occassional freindship that is open and mutually satisfying. Charles works 8 to 4, so possible daily playtime in Needles, Bullhead City, Parker or Lake Havasu City with the right lady. Is that you?? Interested in two women [again] as well; do you have a female friend?? I must be discrete due to his position in our small community. Guess this is where we tell our story. Well..... It begins in a galaxy far, far away....no seriously.... Charles and I have known each other for over 30 years; both married when we first met. Finally became a couple about 4 years ago. I'd have to say we are open, easy going. home body types. We are here looking for a female for me. I am not too experienced but have enjoyed each encounter; looking to repeat the experience. I am submissive bi-curious, fun and adventurous. I don't write about myself well, but I will try. Not much to tell, love the outdoors, listening to people. I am very quiet and reserved type of person when we first meet, but warm fairly quickly and open up {pun intended}. Hoping to meet you in the near future.

My Ideal Person Charles does not have to be there when we first meet, but does ask for pictures. He would eventually love to watch me enjoy myself in your arms.
I am looking for another woman in mid 30's to early 60's, nice breasts, about 5'5". Race, height, weight not especially important.
I am not looking for a one-night stand; as in any relationship it takes time to learn what the other person likes and desires, build the trust and then begin to experiment. Can't just meet, tie you to the bed and expect you to not feel a little uncomfortable. A casual, occassional, on-going friendship would be ideal.

Let's talk. If interested we can meet for lunch.....maybe dessert......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bclooking2's responses

  • 68/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Havasu Lake, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 16, 1951 December 5, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Government Retired
Race: American Indian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses