Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jalleywott2 20 / 19 / C
"19 F/M couple"
Whittemore, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 28, 2019

To view all of
jalleywott2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of tstvdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jalleywott2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,594 New photos this week!
  • 100,013,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slut4fam
Michigan, United States
Pandacouple22
Michigan, United States
Jscouple1
Michigan, United States
marissamay
Michigan, United States
2006HarleyUltra
Illinois, United States
courious30s2
Michigan, United States
Bethanyandjay
Indiana, United States
Areminderforus41
Michigan, United States
detswingers1983
Michigan, United States
 
Status
jalleywott2 20/C
Whittemore, Michigan
at a hotel in saginaw for the night, hit us up if you’re interested 😘
Introduction
chill college students looking for another couple or female to join us :) we're really easy-going so just message us to talk! :) NOT looking for single males or (probably) anyone over 35 WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is relaxed, not too pushy, and open-minded. We don't discriminate, get to know us!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

View more of jalleywott2's responses

Information
  • 20/19 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Whittemore, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 17, 2000 October 12, 2000
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D